Day One-Juice Cleanse Recipe

df

I was exploring Pinterest  this morning and I selected the Mend Juicery F2 The Doctor  for today’s juice recipe. I made it myself using the ingredients shown on the image label

  • Pineapple
  • Apple
  • Strawberry
  • Lime

However, I discovered that I didn’t have pineapple, so I replaced it with blueberries, and the lime with lemon, and, mine sure did taste spectacular! If you choose this recipe for today (if you are doing the juice cleanse with me, make sure you add water to your blender juice to make it more of a juice than a smoothie (smoothies will have the same affect as juice). I made enough to have three cups throughout the day (one for breakfast, lunch, and dinner). If you do want to leave some for throughout the day, make sure that you put them each measured out in cups and in the fridge ready for later. Enjoy this recipe and you’re welcome to contact me and give me more recipes of your own!

Leave a Reply

