Testimony Miracle

Wow! So there’s this dance technique that has always been so hard for me to master! I’ve been practicing it daily, but I can never master it! I need this technique to make the company I want to get in to! I prayed and prayed and asked God to give me the strength, and I officially mastered it on Monday! I couldn’t be happier! Now, I’ve been given an opportunity to try dance at a performing arts school! I’m so thankful God gave me this opportunity and is guiding me down the path I wanted for myself!

Thank You God!

Leave a Reply

