My Favorite Face Mask Recipies

Who doesn’t love face masks? I know I do! Why not make nice quality face masks within your own home?!?

Sweet Orange

Mix orange zest, Greek yogurt, honey, and sugar together until it appears like a liquid. Apply it to any areas where you commonly get whiteheads. The orange face mask is helps get rid of all whiteheads quickly!

Tart Banana

Apply a mixture of honey and banana together. This one is useful anywhere on your face. The banana gets rid of redness and swelling, while the honey moisturizes your skin! Lauren Conrad commonly identifies this as the ‘Miracle Mask’ because it helps with almost any skin difficulty!

Fall Fresh

This one doesn’t necessarily have to be used in fall, but it just gives me a relaxed fall vibe! Combine brown sugar, oats, avocado, and lemon juice. Apply it to your forehead, cheeks, nose, chin, and under your eyes.

Tea

Select a tea bag flavor of your choice and rip it open. Combine the materials inside with lemon juice, Greek yogurt or buttermilk, and little milk. Apply it on red or swelled areas of your face and under your eyes.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. quiall says:

    Interesting recipes. I may try one or two. Thank you for following my blog. I hope you enjoy your visits.

    Like

    1. I have enjoyed your blog so far too! I’m glad you liked mine!

      Like

Leave a Reply

