My Favorite Youtubers

Lately, I’ve been watching a lot of You Tube. So, for today’s post, I’ve decided to share some of my favorite channels with you guys!

Aspyn Ovard

With around 2,000,000 million subscribers, Aspyn has great DIY, lifestyle, beauty, and hack videos! Not to mention, she definitely knows her stuff! Her information is not just helpful, but entertaining!

One of my favorites:

Lisa Koshy

Liza is my ultimate favorite You Tuber! She is soooo hilarious! Her vidoes never leave me without at least one chuckle. If you haven’t subscribed yet, you must at least consider doing so!

One of my favorites: 

Carrie Rad

Carrie Rad certainly does not get as much credit as she deserves! Her videos are so inspirational! Please do her a favor and consider subscribing to her outstanding channel!

One of my Favorites:

MylifeasEva

With around 7.7M subscribers, she has outstandingly tumblr, helpful, and inspirational videos! Below, I’ve pinned the first free episode to her new You Tube Red show, Me and My Grandma

Merrelltwins

I may not watch them very frequently, but my friends have been requesting her to me, and I have to say, from what I’ve seen, they’re not such a bad channel.

One of My Favorites:

Zoella

Most likely, if you’re on You Tube frequently, you at least recognize that face!

One of My Favorites:

Megan Reinks

Wow! If you do watch the video below, don’t be alarmed by how passionate and sad it is. Most of her videos are inspirational and fun! However, the one below looks into the deep, hard truth about life.

One of my Favorites:

With deep love and passion,

-Victoria Altaria

One comment

Leave a Reply

