Update: I Will not be Writing frequently Any Longer

Lately, you might have noticed that I haven’t been posting as frequently. Something frightening, and quite significant has occurred in my life that is far beyond teenage drama. Due to my current situation,  I have not been able to post as often. Don’t worry! Most likely, God will answer my prayers! I do not mean to burden you with my troubles, but I just think it’s important to recognize that even experienced teens struggle sometimes. We all have those moments where it’s necessary to cry. Within the next two months, I’ll start posting a lot again! I know I just started my blog, and I’m terribly sorry, but I must take time to be there for others right now! In the future, I will write about this significant event in my new series, In the Eyes of an Adolescent.

Please forgive me! I’m terribly sorry!

With deep love and passion in each word I write,

–   Victoria Altaria

Leave a Reply

