Introduction

I have contemplating about writing a blog for years now. However, I have been so busy that I’ve never exactly had the time to write about anything! Now that I’ve been exploring teenage lifestyle for a little over a year now, I believe I have enough knowledge to share what I know about sharing my teenage years with you! My goal on this blog is to share tips, ticks, and information about surviving the lengthy years as a teenager. My posts will include beauty tips, lifestyle tips, social tips, and tips about the various hobbies teens take up! Hopefully, as a teen, you will grow with me and not only learn from me, but allow me to become a better teen myself. I plan on posting at least three times a week to make sure my readers don’t get lost! After exploring teenage lifestyle, I have been through so many difficult situations that have significantly affected where I stand now. Hopefully, with my advice, you won’t have to go through the same troubles, but rather have fun before you begin your own life after high school!

With deep love and passion in each word I write,

-Victoria Altaria

3 Comments Add yours

  1. itstessalee says:

    fell in love with your blog, looking forward to seeing you on me feed. followed x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank You! I am so happy to have readers so early on!

      Like

    2. Thank You, Tessa! I am so happy to have readers so early on!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

